Our Team

Ryan Benfield

Movement and Health/Fitness Teacher

rbenfield@nicotracharter.org

Jessica Carnavas
Nancy Che

Living Environment Teacher

nche@nicotracharter.org

Alexia Cruz

Spanish Teacher

acruz@nicotracharter.org

Ivette Dempsey

Theatre/Wellness Teacher
Interim Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Interim Director of Restorative Justice

idempsey@nicotracharter.org

Victor DiPaolo

Wellness and Participation in Government Teacher/TA

vdipaolo@nicotracharter.org

Alexandra Dmytrow

Geometry and Music Teacher

admytrow@nicotracharter.org

Timothy Gordon

Film Teacher
Dance Teacher
Wellness Teacher

tgordon@nicotracharter.org

Stephanie Guarino

US History and Participation In Government Teacher
Philosophy and Global History Teacher

sguarino@nicotracharter.org

Tyrone Hambric

Living Environment and Wellness Teacher/TA

thambric@nicotracharter.org

Qaudir Johnson

Movement and Wellness Teacher/TA

qjohnson@nicotracharter.org

Vincent Liquori

Global and US History Teacher
Wellness Teacher

vliquori@nicotracharter.org

Mia Marcucilli

ELA, Algebra and Senior Seminar Teacher/TA

mmarcucilli@nicotracharter.org

Patricia McSherry

Living Environment, Earth Science, and Ecology Teacher

pmcsherry@nicotracharter.org

Victor Miller

Global and American Law Teacher

vmiller@nicotracharter.org

Natasha Mitrov

Algebra Teacher
Bridge to Common Math Teacher
Finance Teacher

nmitrov@nicotracharter.org

Guy Okoko

Physics Teacher
Earth Science Teacher
Forensics Teacher

gokoko@nicotracharter.org

Laura Pucciarelli

Movement and Wellness Teacher

lpucciarelli@nicotracharter.org

William Riches

SJU Practicum Teacher/TA

wriches@nicotracharter.org

Jose Rodriguez

Global and Wellness Teacher/TA

jrodriguez@nicotracharter.org

Tracey Rodriguez

Principals Assistant

trodriguez@nicotracharter.org

Elizabeth Roman

Work Base Learning (WBL)

eroman@nicotracharter.org

Margaret Rucci

Algebra and Bridge to College Math Teacher
Senior Art Teacher
Living Environment Teacher

mrucci@nicotracharter.org

Susan Ryan
Yousef Shehadeh
Lynda Spencer
Taylor Wittick
Lushang Yang

Statistics, Geometry, and Algebra Teacher

lyang@nicotracharter.org

Hafida Zitouni

Assistant Principal
Bridge to College Math Teacher

hzitouni@nicotracharter.org

Lynette Calabrese
McKenna Dianna

Science Co-Teacher

dmckenna@nicotracharter.org

Mustoe Gregory